CIDERSPACE The Independent Yeovil Town FC Website
Season 2006-2007 : Yeovil Town vs Rotherham United : Saturday 21st April 2007
Coca Cola League One : Yeovil Town vs Rotherham United

Vote for your YTFC Man of the Match by clicking here

Venue: Huish Park
Saturday 21st April 2007, 3.00pm kick-off.

Scorers: None

Attendance: 5,878 (including 146 Rotherham supporters)

Referee: Iain Williamson (Berkshire)
Assistants: Andrew Sainsbury (Wiltshire) and Roger Vaughan (Somerset)
Fourth official: Roger East (Wiltshire)

Yeovil: Nathan Jones (86 mins, dissent)
Rotherham: Justin Cochrane (62 mins, foul)

Team Line-Ups

Yeovil Town : (4-4-2)
1. Steve Mildenhall
6. Terrell Forbes 32. Matthew Rose 5. Scott Guyett 3. Nathan Jones
33. Adam Rooney 8. Anthony Barry 11. Chris Cohen 9. Arron Davies
25. Lee Morris 29. Marcus Stewart

Subs: 10. Wayne Gray (63 mins for Adam Rooney) 12. Martin Brittain 14. Jean-Paul Kalala 16. Andy Lindegaard (42 mins for Matthew Rose) 30. Darryl Knights (85 mins for Lee Morris)

Rotherham United :
22. Neil Cutler 2. David Worrell 5. Ian Sharps 24. Craig Fleming 16. Stephen Brogan 10. Ian Henderson 12. Justin Cochrane 14. Rossi Jarvis 4. Michael Keane 15. Chris O'Grady 9. Delroy Facey

Subs: 1. Gary Montgomery (GK) 17. Marc Newsham (51 mins for Chris O'Grady) 31. Che Wilson 7. Richie Partridge (46 mins for Michael Keane) 28. Natt Kerr (78 mins for David Worrell)

Match Report

Full Match Report Coming Soon!

Half-time: Yeovil Town 1 - 0 Rotherham United

Full-time: Yeovil Town 1 - 0 Rotherham United
Match reports are welcomed by Ciderspace for publication - they can be as long or short as you like, humourous or serious as you prefer; and we welcome more than one viewpoint - the more the merrier! Send them to us as soon as possible after the game to, or simply post them to the Ciderspace Mailing-List and we will pick them up from there.

Back to Top of Page

© Ciderspace 2007
Last Updated : 21st April 2007
design by siteshape