CIDERSPACE The Independent Yeovil Town FC Website
Club Information Page
Yeovil Town Football Club

Ground Address : Huish Park, Lufton Way, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 8YF

(click for map)

Telephone Number : 01935 423662
Fax : 01935 473956
Ticket Office : 01935 847888 (45p per transaction to order by phone, further 50p to post out)
On-line Ticket Kiosk : Home tickets only
Official Website :

Chairman : John Fry
Directors : Norman Hayward, Brian Willis, Andy Rossiter, David Lee
Associate Directors: Jean Cotton, John Dover, Alan Chamberlain, David Mills
Football and Company Secretary : Kirstie Baker
Ticket Office Manager : Rob Baker
Supporters Liaison Director : Alex O'Loughlin (
Commercial Manager : Dave Linney
Accounts Manager : Nick Crittenden and Sue Linney
Stadium Manager : James Hillier
Safety Officer : James Hillier
Customer & Hospitality Manager : Clive Robinson
Groundsman : Richard Allsworth
Media & Publications Manager : Alex O'Loughlin
Club Doctor :
Club Dentist : Don Gibson
Club Padre : Rev. Jim Pierce

Manager : Darren Way
Assistant Manager / Coach : Terry Skiverton
Goalkeeping Coach : Steve Phillips
Academy Manager : Paul Wilson
Ladies Team Manager : Lee Burch

Club Physio : Mike Micciche
Kit Manager : Mark Shepherd
Chief Scout :

Community Trust Chairman : John Fry
Community Trust Trustees : John Dover, David Lee (for AgustaWestland), Peter Male, Peter Hockley (Somerset FA), Sarah Lawler (Somerset FA), Ron Budden (for YTFC).
Community Trust Manager : Sara Bradley

Directions to Ground : See here for road and rail information.
General Info For Away Fans : See here for details.
Ground Capacity : 9,665
Covered Seated Accomodation : circa 5,215
Terracing, covered and uncovered : circa 4,450
Club colours : Green and White
Record Attendances : See here for details.

Club Honours : See here for details.

Back to Top of the Page

© Ciderspace 1999-2012
Last Updated : 11th February 2013
design by siteshape