Ciderspace News Page : Team News For Yeovil Town vs Bristol Rovers
28 July 2012 : Team News For Yeovil Town vs Bristol Rovers
Yeovil Town have selected a first choice line-up for this afternoon's home pre-season friendly against Bristol Rovers. With what looks to be the club's current strongest eleven, all seventeen of the club's contracted squad are listed today in the first friendly to take place at Huish Park. Midfielder Dominic Blizzard remains the only absentee, with a broken hand.

Kick-off today is at 12.00 noon and the team reads as follows:

Yeovil Town:
Marek Stech
Luke Ayling, Richard Hinds, Byron Webster, Jamie McAllister
Keanu Marsh-Brown, Ed Upson, Rohan Ince, Gavin Williams
Reuben Reid, James Hayter

Gareth Stewart, Sam Foley, Lewis Young, Nathan Ralph, Gozie Ugwu, Curtis Haynes-Brown

Bristol Rovers:
Conor Gough
Michael Smith, Adam Virgo, Pat Keary, Jim Paterson
Fanbian Broghammer, Matt Gill, Seanan Clucas, Lee Brown
Matt Harrold, David Clarkson

Eliot Richards, Oliver Norburn, Joe Anyinsah, Wayne Brown, Ross Staley, Ollie Clarke, Chris Zebroski, Shaquille Hunter

Share on Facebook Tweet This!

Comment on this News Item on Facebook or Go back to Top of Page

Other News Items For 28/07/2012

28/07/2012 : Johnson Wants Team To Show More Responsibility
28/07/2012 : Departures Leave Pompey With Four Registered Players
28/07/2012 : Yeovil 1 Rovers 1 : Pirates Peg Back Ince Opener
28/07/2012 : Team News For Yeovil Town vs Bristol Rovers

News Archives

To go to the Ciderspace News Archives, click here.
To subscribe to this News Page's RSS Feed, copy this link into your News Reader. Alternatively Join us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter.
To see all news for December 2019 click here.
To see all news for November 2019 click here.

© Ciderspace 1999-2004
Last Updated : 17th August 2015
design by siteshape