Ciderspace News Page : Team News For Brentford vs Yeovil Town
6 August 2011 : Team News For Brentford vs Yeovil Town
Yeovil Town's first line-up for the 2011-12 season is now available. The Glovers have chosen the following line-up for the match at Griffin Park against Brentford this afternoon:

Yeovil Town:
1 Jed Steer
4 Bondz N'Gala 5 Paul Huntington 14 Max Ehmer
2 Luke Ayling 20 Paul Wotton 8 Ed Upson 3 Nathan Jones
10 Gavin Williams
9 Steve MacLean XX. Jonathan Obika

Substitutes: 37 Rory Fallon 19 Curtis Haynes-Brown 11 Anthony Edgar 7 Andy Williams 18 Kieran Agard

You can follow updates on the game on our Twitter account throughout the afternoon. Follow us on @ytfcciderspace for match stats and views on the game as it happens.

Share on Facebook Tweet This!

Comment on this News Item on Facebook or Go back to Top of Page

Other News Items For 06/08/2011

06/08/2011 : Yeovil Town Ladies Host United States Talent
06/08/2011 : Skivo Unhappy With Bees Spot Kick Decision
06/08/2011 : Brentford 2 Yeovil 0 : Glovers Stung On Season Opener
06/08/2011 : Man Of The Match Voting For Brentford vs Yeovil Town
06/08/2011 : Team News For Brentford vs Yeovil Town
06/08/2011 : Yeovil U18s 9 Hereford U18s 2 : Glovers Dish Out Bulls Thrashing
06/08/2011 : Skivo Previews The Brentford Game

News Items For Today

24/06/2019 : James Spotted At Testimonial Dinner In Scotland

News Archives

To go to the Ciderspace News Archives, click here.
To subscribe to this News Page's RSS Feed, copy this link into your News Reader. Alternatively Join us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter.
To see all news for June 2019 click here.
To see all news for May 2019 click here.

© Ciderspace 1999-2004
Last Updated : 17th August 2015
design by siteshape