Ciderspace News Page : 2009-10 First Team End Of Season Awards Full List
1 May 2010 : 2009-10 First Team End Of Season Awards Full List
Yeovil Town's end of season awards took place following this afternoon's match against Oldham Athletic.

Full awards were as follows:

GWSC Awards: Steven Caulker (1st), Craig Alcock (2nd).
Western Gazette Awards: Craig Alcock (1st), Alex McCarthy (2nd), Steven Caulker (3rd).
Cary Glovers: Steven Caulker.
Away Travel Club: Steven Caulker (1st), Terrell Forbes (2nd). Recognition Award: Darren Way.
Bobby Hamilton Young Player Award: Steven Caulker.
Andy Stone Memorial Trophy: Dean Bowditch.

Our congratulations to all of the players who were given awards on the day.

Share on Facebook

Comment on this News Item on Facebook or Go back to Top of Page

Other News Items For 01/05/2010

01/05/2010 : Yeovil 3 Oldham 0 : Safety Guaranteed With Ease For Glovers
01/05/2010 : 2009-10 First Team End Of Season Awards Full List
01/05/2010 : Man Of The Match Voting For Yeovil Town vs Oldham Athletic
01/05/2010 : Stam Hoping For Game Time Against Former Club

News Items For Today

30/06/2016 : First Signing Confirmed As Otis Says Yes We Khan
30/06/2016 : Taff's Gloversblog : The Trojan Horse EFL Trophy Trial
30/06/2016 : Berrett Makes Mariners Move
30/06/2016 : Khan We Have A New Midfielder?
30/06/2016 : Live Commentary Of Oxford United Women vs Yeovil Town Ladies Tonight
30/06/2016 : Goalkeeper Signs For Ladies As Howard Jets In From USA

News Archives

To go to the Ciderspace News Archives, click here.
To subscribe to this News Page's RSS Feed, copy this link into your News Reader. Alternatively Join us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter.
To see all news for June 2016 click here.
To see all news for May 2016 click here.

© Ciderspace 1999-2004
Last Updated : 17th August 2015
design by siteshape